Om School Page BG White.jpg

Welcome to the Om School

GP's Online Training World

Landscape with Animals

7 Week Meridian Tapping Certification Coach Training

From January 25, 2021 to March 8

Exact Times Determined by Participants Timezones

This is an advanced course so application and acceptance are required

Upcoming Live Coach Training

Inner Reconciliation

Energy Techniques

GP's Unique Approach to Meridian Tapping & Energy Healing

Upcoming Live Event

Your 4 Amazing Powers of Creation

Creating the Universe Like the Gods & Goddesses You Are

Private Video Workshop on Zoom

Thursday, February 25

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UTC

Most of us raised here in the wast has been saddled with the dominant religious theology that says you are a miserable, no account, worthless, sinful basket of unholy desires and you deserve eternal damnation.


Nice! Welcome to the world kid.

Imagine being brought up in a culture that had never heard of:

  • The Fall

  • Original Sin

  • Eternal Damnation

  • Hell

  • Perpetual Guilt and Shame

 

Imagine being brought up in a culture, where the central image was not a man being tortured, nailed to a cross and covered in blood, but the image of a deeply peaceful face with a sweet contented smile.

 

Try as we may, we cannot just reject our heritage out of hand. It has been installed in you and is active whether you like it or nor.

SO, WHILE WE CAN'T REJECT IT WE CAN TRANSFORM IT.

 

GP's vast experience with global mythologies and his own deep spiritual experience has revealed A NEW TONGUE, that is a new understanding of the Biblical stories and what they really mean.

Now Available as Video Recordings

Speaking in the New Tongue of Spirit

The Christian Mystic Workshop

All Workshops and Courses

Visit the OM School for the Full Catalog of workshops & Courses

 © Copyright 2021 by GP Walsh All Rights Reserved

Direct all inquiries to support@gpwalsh.com

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn